Invited Speakers and lecture's themes

1. S.M. Shivaprasad, "The Ubiquitous GaN Nano-structures" (Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bengaluru, India)

2. T. Suemasu, "Rare earth free semiconducting silicide solar cells and Mn4N-based spintronic devices for sustainable electronics" (Tsukuba University, Tsukuba, Japan)

3. Sergei Kulinich, "Gold-decorated titania nanoparticles prepared by laser irradiation in water". (Tokai University, Tokyo, Japan)

4. A.V. Dvurechenskii, "Atomic Scale Tuning of Quantum Dot Nucleation and Epitaxial Growth of heterostructures for nanophotonic and quantum information processing" (Rzhanov Institute of Semiconductor Physics of SB RAS, Novosibirsk, Russia)

5. Sergey Makarov, "Materials for all-dielectric nanophotonics: from silicon to perovskites" (ITMO University, S.-Petersburg, Russia)

6. H. Udono, "Development of Mg2Si pn-junction photodiode for high sensitive SWIR detector" (College of Engineering IBARAKI University, Ibaraki, Japan)

7. Y. Shimura, "Sn-nanodot mediated formation of GeSn and Si(Ge)Sn polycrystalline alloys for thermoelectric applications" (Graduate School of Integrated Science and Technology, Shizuoka University, Hamamatsu, Japan)


Preliminary list of invited speakers

8. A. Rogach (City Univ Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Peoples R China)

9. S. Hasegawa (Department of Physics, School of Science, University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan)

10. D. Vyalikh (Donostia International Physics Center, San Sebastian, Spain)

11. R. Perez-Jimenez (CIC nanoGUNE Consolider, San Sebastian, Spain)

12. D.B. Migas (Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics, Minsk, Belarus)

13. Young Keun Kim (Korea University, Seoul, Korea)

14. X. F. Han (Institute of Physics, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China)

15. Y. Terai (Kyushu Institute of Technology (Kyutech), Fukuoka, Japan)